Review: Not Today

Damn, I got that song stuck in my head again.

Anyway…I will not be doing a book review today. I’ve just been too exhausted this pat week to do any reading. I haven’t really done much of anything besides sleeping and watching Lil Miss play.

I force myself to stay awake, check everything online, cook and clean. But I don’t really have much energy for much else.

So here we are…no book review. Hopefully, I’ll have a new review for next week. I just gotta get off my butt and back in working order.

 

Leave a Reply

